nutritionfacts.org  how not to die

Michael Greger, M.D. – Books:  How Not to Die, How Not to Die Cookbook


pcrm logo  Barnard - vegan starter kit.JPG

Neal Barnard, M.D. – Books:

The Vegan Starter Kit, The Cheese Trap; Power Foods for the Brain; 21-Day Weightloss Kickstart; The Get Healthy, Go Vegan Cookbook; Dr. Neal Barnard’s Program for Reversing Diabetes; Breaking the Food Seduction; Foods That Fight Pain


Caldwell Esslstyn.JPG

Caldwell Esselstyn, M.D. – Book:  Prevent and Reverse Heart Disease


Dean Ornish logo.JPG

Dean Ornish, M.D. – Books:  UnDo It!,

Dr. Dean Ornish’s Program for Reversing Heart Disease, Love and Survival, The Spectrum


joel kahn.JPG

Joel Kahn, M.D.  Books:  Your Whole Heart Solution, Dead Execs Don’t Get Bonuses, The Plant-Based Solution, Vegan Sex.


Dr. joel Furhman.JPG

Joel Fuhrman, M.D. – Books:  Eat to Live, Eat to Live Quick & Easy Cookbook, Eat to Live Cookbook, The End of Heart Disease, The End of Diabetes, The End of Dieting, Fast Food Genocide, Super Immunity, Eat for Health, Disease-Proof Your Child


code blue trailer.JPG   stancic

Saray Stancic, M.D. – Documentary, Code Blue


pam popper.JPG

Pam Popper, Ph.D., N.D. – Books: Food Over Medicine, Solving America’s Healthcare Crisis


the pleasure trap.JPG

Alan Goldhamer, D.C. and Doug Lisle, PhD,

Book:  The Pleasure Trap


MOVIES – DOCUMENTARY’S 

What the Health:  http://www.whatthehealthfilm.com

Forks Over Knives:  https://www.forksoverknives.com

Plant Pure Nation:  https://www.plantpurenation.com/pages/watch-the-film

Cowspiracy:  http://www.cowspiracy.com

Code Blue: https://www.codebluedoc.com/

Crazy Sexy Cancer: https://kriscarr.com/products/crazy-sexy-cancer/

Earthlings:  http://www.nationearth.com

Coming Soon:  The Game Changers:  http://gamechangersmovie.com


OTHER EXPERTS

T. Colin Campbell, Ph.D.:

  • Books:  The China Study, Whole: Rethinking the Science of Nutrition

John Robbins:  https://www.johnrobbins.info/

  • The Food Revolution, Healthy at 100, The New Good Life, Reclaiming Our Health, Diet for a New America

Melanie Joy, Ph.D.: http://www.carnism.org/

  • Books:  Beyond Beliefs: A Guide to Improving Relationships and Communication for Vegans, Vegetarians, and Meat Eaters; Why We Love Dogs, Eat Pigs, and Wear Cows

Rip Esselstyn:  http://engine2diet.com/

  • Books:  The Engine 2 Cookbook, The Engine 2 Seven-Day Rescue Diet, The Engine 2 Diet, Plant-Strong: Discover the World’s Healthiest Diet

Rich Roll – https://www.richroll.com/

Jane & Ann Esselstyn:   https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkVtuE3WR0NhNnDiP5d_pAA/videos

  • Book:  The Prevent and Reverse Heart Disease Cookbook

Chef AJ:  http://www.chefajshealthykitchen.com/

Cathy Fisher:  http://www.straightupfood.com

Kris Carr: Crazy Sexy Diet & Crazy Sexy Kitchen – https://kriscarr.com/shop/


HELPFUL COOKING SITES 

The Whole Food Plant Based Cooking Show:  https://plantbasedcookingshow.com

Well Your World: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8fG5eV1Q5res0BoQsF6-3g/videos


VEGAN ATHLETES

Jeff Morgan:  https://guiltfreetv.org

Scott Jurek: http://www.scottjurek.com

Rich Roll:  http://www.richroll.com

Rip Esselstyn:  http://engine2diet.com

Ellen Jaffe Jones:  https://vegcoach.com

Derek Tresize & Marcella Torres:  http://www.veganmuscleandfitness.com

Torre Washington:  https://www.torrewashington.com

Robert Cheeke:  https://robertcheeke.net

Great Vegan Athletes: http://www.greatveganathletes.com/

Plant Joy Jpeg